Christ Church Moreton Hall           Your Local Church


Please find below our church leaders and staff members

Rev Jonathan Ford
See Jonathan's page

Lesley Williams
Parish Nurse

Graham Unsworth
Church Warden

Roger Farnell
Deputy Church Warden

Jonathan Corwin

Claire Johnston
Church Council Member

Adrian Lomas
Church Council Member

Tisha Mortlock
Church Council Member

Sam Reid
Church Council Member

Cheryl Unsworth
Church Council Secretary

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.