Christ Church Moreton Hall           Your Local Church

Ladies Group

All ladies are welcome whether or not you attend the church regularly.

We do not charge for our meetings, except where a specific cost is involved, but we would welcome a realistic donation towards expenses.

Ladies’ Group programme

Thursday 13th December 2018 7:00pm Decorating candle stands for Christmas
Saturday 12th January 2019 9:00am Breakfast
Monday 4th February 2:30pm Afternoon tea (with activity to be advised)
Saturday 16th March 9:00am Breakfast
Saturday 30th March 10:00am Posy making for Mothering Sunday
Wednesday 10th April 7:15pm for 7:30pm start Quiz Night
Saturday 4th May 9:00am Breakfast
Friday 14th June 7:00pm Walk & Supper
Saturday 13th July 9:00am Breakfast
Saturday 14th September 9:00am Breakfast
Wednesday 9th October 7:00pm Social evening with Speaker
Saturday 9th November 9:00am Breakfast
December 2019 (date to be confirmed) 7:00pm Decorating candle stands for Christmas